Latest News

Ben Johnston

1. Ben Johnston
Full Back

Will Sharp

2. Will Sharp
Winger

Steve Tyrer

3. Steve Tyrer
Centre

Ben Heaton

4. Ben Heaton
Centre

James  Saltonstall

5. James Saltonstall
Winger

Scott Murrell

6. Scott Murrell
Half Back

Gareth Moore

7. Gareth Moore
Half Back

Mitch  Cahalane

8. Mitch Cahalane
Prop

Ben Kaye

9. Ben Kaye
Hooker

Luke Ambler

10. Luke Ambler
Prop

Dane Manning

11. Dane Manning
Second Row

Simon Grix

12. Simon Grix
Utility

Jacob Fairbank

13. Jacob Fairbank
Loose Forward

Adam Tangata

14. Adam Tangata
Prop/Second Row

Ryan Maneely

15. Ryan Maneely
Hooker

Richard Moore

16. Richard Moore
Prop

Gavin Bennion

17. Gavin Bennion
Prop/Second Row

Miles Greenwood

18. Miles Greenwood
Full Back

Tommy Saxton

19. Tommy Saxton
Winger

Sam Smeaton

20. Sam Smeaton
Centre

Adam Robinson

21. Adam Robinson
Prop

Connor Robinson

22. Connor Robinson
Scrumhalf

Gareth Potts

23. Gareth Potts
Wing

Andy Bracek

24. Andy Bracek
Prop/ Loose Forward

Jake Eccleston

25. Jake Eccleston
Winger/Centre

Ed Barber

26. Ed Barber
Back Row

Joe Martin

28. Joe Martin
Full Back

Brandon Moore

30. Brandon Moore
Hooker

Elliot  Morris

31. Elliot Morris
Prop

2016 Fixtures & Results

  • 23 14

    RD: 11  Sun 24th Apr   

    MBi Shay

  • 36 32

    RD: 12  Sun 1st May   

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 13  Sun 15th May
    15:00 CET  

    Foxs Biscuits Stadium

  • RD: 14  Fri 20th May
    20:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 15  Sun 29th May
    17:15 CET  

    Bloomfield Road

  • RD: 16  Sun 5th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 17  Sat 11th Jun
    18:30 CET  

    Recreation Ground

  • RD: 18  Sun 19th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Tetley's Stadium

  • RD: 19  Sun 26th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 20  Sun 3rd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Heywood Road, Sale

  • RD: 21  Sun 10th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 22  Sun 17th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 23  Sun 24th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

Halifax Social