Login / Register      Basket      Checkout

Latest News

Ben Johnston

1. Ben Johnston
Full Back

Will Sharp

2. Will Sharp
Winger

Steve Tyrer

3. Steve Tyrer
Centre

Ben Heaton

4. Ben Heaton
Centre

James  Saltonstall

5. James Saltonstall
Winger

Scott Murrell

6. Scott Murrell
Half Back

Mitch  Cahalane

8. Mitch Cahalane
Prop

Ben Kaye

9. Ben Kaye
Hooker

Adam Tangata

10. Adam Tangata
Prop/Second Row

Shane Grady

11. Shane Grady
Back Row

Simon Grix

12. Simon Grix
Utility

Jacob Fairbank

13. Jacob Fairbank
Loose Forward

Ryan Boyle

14. Ryan Boyle
Prop

Ed Barber

16. Ed Barber
Back Row

Brandon Moore

17. Brandon Moore
Hooker

Luke Nelmes

18. Luke Nelmes
Prop

Elliot  Morris

20. Elliot Morris
Prop

James Woodburn-Hall

21. James Woodburn-Hall
Centre/Half Back

Chester Butler

22. Chester Butler
Centre

Rob Worrincy

23. Rob Worrincy
Winger

Morgan Punchard

24. Morgan Punchard
Scrum Half / Hooker

Alex Mammone

26. Alex Mammone
Prop

Michael Sio

29. Michael Sio
Utility

Brandon Douglas

37. Brandon Douglas
Prop, Second Row

2017 Fixtures & Results

  • 13 12

    RD: 19  Sun 25th Jun   

    Heywood Road, Sale

  • 20 18

    RD: 20  Sun 2nd Jul   

    MBi Shay

  • 8 16

    RD: 21  Sat 8th Jul   

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • 8 28

    RD: 22  Sun 16th Jul   

    LD Nutrition Stadium, Featherstone

  • 28 6

    RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul   

    MBi Shay

  • 26 22

    RD: 1  Sun 6th Aug   

    KCOM Craven Park

  • 12 36

    RD: 2  Sun 13th Aug   

    MBi Shay

  • 22 8

    RD: 3  Sat 19th Aug   

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 0 24

    RD: 4  Sun 3rd Sep   

    MBi Shay

  • 36 14

    RD: 5  Sun 10th Sep   

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • 40 6

    RD: 6  Fri 15th Sep   

    Leigh Sports Village

  • 20 26

    RD: 7  Sun 24th Sep   

    MBi Shay

Halifax Social