Latest News

Quentin Laulu-Togaga'e

1. Quentin Laulu-Togaga'e
Stand Off (RL)

Shaun Robinson

2. Shaun Robinson
Winger

Steve Tyrer

3. Steve Tyrer
Centre

Chester Butler

4. Chester Butler
Second Row

Will Sharp

5. Will Sharp
Winger/Fullback

Scott Murrell

6. Scott Murrell
Stand Off

Ben Johnston

7. Ben Johnston
Scrum Half

Dan Fleming

8. Dan Fleming
Prop

Ben Kaye

9. Ben Kaye
Hooker

Jacob Fairbank

10. Jacob Fairbank
Loose Forward/Prop

Shane Grady

11. Shane Grady
Second Row

Ed Barber

12. Ed Barber
Centre/Second Row

Simon Grix

13. Simon Grix
Loose Forward

Brandon Moore

14. Brandon Moore
Hooker

Harry  Kidd

15. Harry Kidd
Prop/Second Row

Kevin  Larroyer

16. Kevin Larroyer

Ben Kavanagh

17. Ben Kavanagh

Elliot  Morris

18. Elliot Morris
Prop

Ben White

19. Ben White

James  Saltonstall

20. James Saltonstall
Winger

Conor McGrath

21. Conor McGrath
Winger

Connor Davies

22. Connor Davies
Hooker

James Woodburn-Hall

23. James Woodburn-Hall
Utility Back

Curtis Davies

24. Curtis Davies
Loose Forward

Liam Cooper

25. Liam Cooper

Sion Jones

26. Sion Jones
Prop/Second Row

Reece Chapman-Smith

27. Reece Chapman-Smith

Will Calcott

28. Will Calcott
Second Row

Frazer Morris

29. Frazer Morris
Prop

Adam  Brook

30. Adam Brook
Half Back

Jordan  Syme

31. Jordan Syme
Second Row

Matches

  • 33 26

    RD: 2  Sun 10th Feb   

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • 20 18

    RD: 3  Sun 17th Feb   

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 4  Sun 24th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    LD Nutrition Stadium

  • RD: 5  Sun 3rd Mar
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 6  Sun 10th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 7  Sun 17th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Bootham Crescent

  • RD: 8  Sun 24th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 9  Sun 7th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Crown Oil Arena

  • RD: 10  Fri 19th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 11  Mon 22nd Apr
    14:30 CET  15:30 GMT

    Stade Ernest-Argelès

  • RD: 12  Sun 28th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 13  Sun 5th May
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 14  Sat 18th May
    15:00 CET  

    Bloomfield Road, Blackpool.

  • RD: 15  Sun 26th May
    15:00 CET  

    The Fox's Biscuit Stadium

  • RD: 16  Sun 9th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD: 17  Sun 16th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Craven Park

  • RD: 18  Sun 23rd Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Odsal Stadium

  • RD: 19  Sun 30th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 20  Sat 6th Jul
    13:00 CET  

    Lamport Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 21  Sun 14th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 22  Sun 21st Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Tetley's Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 4th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 24  Sun 11th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 25  Sun 18th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    Heywood Road

  • RD: 26  Sun 1st Sep
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 27  Sun 8th Sep
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

Halifax Social