Login / Register      Basket      Checkout

Latest News

Morgan Punchard

. Morgan Punchard
Scrum Half / Hooker

Rob  Worrincy

. Rob Worrincy

Shane Grady

. Shane Grady

Ben Johnston

1. Ben Johnston
Full Back

Will Sharp

2. Will Sharp
Winger

Steve Tyrer

3. Steve Tyrer
Centre

Ben Heaton

4. Ben Heaton
Centre

James  Saltonstall

5. James Saltonstall
Winger

Scott Murrell

6. Scott Murrell
Half Back

Gareth Moore

7. Gareth Moore
Half Back

Mitch  Cahalane

8. Mitch Cahalane
Prop

Ben Kaye

9. Ben Kaye
Hooker

Luke Ambler

10. Luke Ambler
Prop

Dane Manning

11. Dane Manning
Second Row

Simon Grix

12. Simon Grix
Utility

Jacob Fairbank

13. Jacob Fairbank
Loose Forward

Adam Tangata

14. Adam Tangata
Prop/Second Row

Connor Robinson

22. Connor Robinson
Scrumhalf

Ed Barber

26. Ed Barber
Back Row

Chester Butler

29. Chester Butler
Centre

Brandon Moore

30. Brandon Moore
Hooker

Elliot  Morris

31. Elliot Morris
Prop

James Woodburn-Hall

32. James Woodburn-Hall
Centre/Half Back

Ryan Boyle

34. Ryan Boyle
Prop

Luke Nelmes

35. Luke Nelmes
Prop

2016 Fixtures & Results

  • RD: 1  Sun 5th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 2  Sun 12th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    Foxs Biscuits Stadium

  • RD: 3  Sun 19th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 4  Sun 26th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    Crown Oil Arena

  • Toulouse

    RD: 5  Sun 5th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 6  Sun 12th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 7  Sun 26th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    KC Lightstream Stadium

  • RD: 8  Sun 2nd Apr
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 9  Sun 9th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 10  Fri 14th Apr
    20:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 11  Mon 17th Apr
    19:30 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 12  Sun 30th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 13  Sun 7th May
    15:00 CET  

    Tetley's Stadium

  • RD: 14  Sun 21st May
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • Toulouse

    RD: 15  Sun 28th May
    00:00 CET  

    Bloomfield Road

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sun 4th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • RD: 17  Sun 11th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 18  Sun 18th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Bower Fold, Stalybridge

  • RD: 19  Sun 25th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Heywood Road, Sale

  • RD: 20  Sun 2nd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • Toulouse

    RD: 21  Sat 8th Jul
    18:30 CET  

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • RD: 22  Sun 16th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    The BIG FELLAS Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

Halifax Social