Login / Register      Basket      Checkout

Reserves Fixtures Sees Cougars Up Next

12th March 2018, 18:43

Reserves Fixtures Sees Cougars Up Next

Halifax RLFC Reserves return to action this week as we make the trip to Cougar Park to face Keighley Reserves on Wednesday 14th March (7:30pm kick off)

The two sides have met once already this year at the same venue, with the men from the Shay running out emphatic winners in a match which ended 78-6 back in February. 

Admission prices have been set at £5 Adults £3 Juniors. Join us under the lights as Fax's second string aim to make strides in the 2018 Reserves League.  

Cougar Park
Royd Ings Avenue
Keighley
BD21 3RF


Halifax RLFC Reserves Fixtures – as of 12 Mar 18
(subject to change)

Wed 14 Mar

Keighley v Halifax
Cougar Park 7.30pm

Wed 4 April

Bradford v Halifax
Provident Stadium, Odsal 7.30pm

Thu 12 April

Halifax v Keighley
Shay Stadium 7.30pm

Sat 21 April

Wakefield v Halifax
Beaumont Legal Stadium 2.00pm

Thu 26 April

Halifax v Wigan
Shay Stadium 7.00pm *

Sat 5 May

Bradford v Halifax
Provident Stadium 2.00pm

Sat 12 May

Halifax v Wakefield
Shay Stadium 2.00pm

Sat 19 May

Leigh v Halifax
Leigh Sports Village 2.00pm

Wed 30 May

Keighley v Halifax
Cougar Park 7.30pm

Thu 21 June

Halifax v Wakefield
Shay Stadium 7.30pm

Thu 5 July

Halifax v Bradford
Shay Stadium 7.30pm

 21 July

Halifax v Wigan
Shay Stadium 7.30pm **

Thu 26 July

Halifax v Leigh
Shay Stadium 7.30pm

Sat 18 August

Wigan v Halifax
Edge Hall Rd, Orrell 2.00pm

 

*Fixture may move to another day that week

** Friendly – extra game