Login / Register      Basket      Checkout

Match Centre

Reserve Grade match reports

Reserve Grade match reports

Official Halifax RLFC Match Reports for the 2016 Reserve Grade
Fixtures

Fixtures

All home & away ties for Halifax RLFC in the 2016 Championship & Challenge Cup
Results

Results

Find out all the latest results for Halifax RLFC teams & others
Reports

Reports

Official Halifax RLFC Match Reports for the 2016 First Team
League Table

League Table

Kingstone Press Championship Official League Table
Spectator guides

Spectator guides

Your comprehensive guide on the next matchday! Find out about parking, admissions, special offers & accessibility
Visiting the Shay

Visiting the Shay

See all the Stadium bars, facilities and disabilities support
Media

Media

How to contact us for press accreditation and booking for press spaces in the ground

2017 Fixtures & Results

  • RD: 7  Sun 26th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 8  Sun 2nd Apr
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 9  Sun 9th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 10  Fri 14th Apr
    20:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 11  Mon 17th Apr
    19:30 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 12  Sun 30th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 13  Sun 7th May
    15:00 CET  

    Tetley's Stadium

  • RD: 14  Sun 21st May
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 15  Sun 28th May
    00:00 CET  

    Bloomfield Road

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sun 4th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • RD: 17  Sun 11th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 18  Sun 18th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Bower Fold, Stalybridge

  • RD: 19  Sun 25th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Heywood Road, Sale

  • RD: 20  Sun 2nd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 21  Sat 8th Jul
    18:30 CET  

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • RD: 22  Sun 16th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    The BIG FELLAS Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay