Match Centre

Fixtures

Fixtures

All home & away ties for Halifax RLFC in the 2018 Championship & Challenge Cup
Results

Results

Find out all the latest results for Halifax RLFC teams & others
League Table

League Table

Official Betfred Championship League Table
Visiting the Shay

Visiting the Shay

See all the Stadium bars, facilities and disabilities support
Media

Media

How to contact us for press accreditation and booking for press spaces in the ground

Matches

  • 31 8

    RD: 16  Sun 9th Jun   

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • 21 8

    RD: 17  Sun 16th Jun   

    Craven Park

  • RD: 18  Sun 23rd Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Odsal Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 19  Sun 30th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 20  Sat 6th Jul
    18:00 CET  13:00 GMT

    Lamport Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 21  Sun 14th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 22  Sun 21st Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Tetley's Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 27th Jul
    16:30 CET  

    University of Bolton Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 4th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 24  Sun 11th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 25  Sun 18th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    Heywood Road

  • RD: 26  Sun 1st Sep
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 27  Sun 8th Sep
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium