Match Centre

Fixtures

Fixtures

All home & away ties for Halifax RLFC in the 2018 Championship & Challenge Cup
Results

Results

Find out all the latest results for Halifax RLFC teams & others
League Table

League Table

Official Betfred Championship League Table
Visiting the Shay

Visiting the Shay

See all the Stadium bars, facilities and disabilities support
Media

Media

How to contact us for press accreditation and booking for press spaces in the ground

Matches

  • 22 48

    RD: 19  Sun 1st Jul   

    Craven Park

  • 34 20

    RD: 20  Sun 8th Jul   

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • 20 18

    RD: 21  Sun 15th Jul   

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • 19 14

    RD: 22  Sun 22nd Jul   

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • 38 6

    RD: 23  Sun 29th Jul   

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • 0 14

    RD: 1  Sun 12th Aug   

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • 28 6

    RD: 2  Sat 18th Aug   

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • 4 62

    RD: 3  Sun 2nd Sep   

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • 38 24

    RD: 4  Sun 9th Sep   

    KCOM Craven Park

  • 26 12

    RD: 5  Sat 15th Sep   

    Halton Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 6 34

    RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep   

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • 23 16

    RD: 7  Sat 29th Sep   

    Trailfinders Sports Club

    TV Channel