Login / Register      Basket      Checkout

Buy Your Tickets Through Us

SUPPORT YOUR CLUB and purchase your tickets through us! We’ve got tickets for all the big games this year. Check what tickets we have now online..

JOIN THE INFAMOUS NEIL ARBER and his ‘Funbus’ in their journey to back the ‘Fax! His reasonably priced coach travel (see table below) is available to book now for every fixture this season, so you won’t miss a minute! All coaches leave the Shay Stadium or at the top of Hunger Hill if the Shay car park is not available. 

SUMMER BASH: The coach will depart from the Shay at 10am and return after the Halifax game has come to a conclusion, giving you plenty of time for a nice day out in Blackpool!

Details of away travel for the Super 8 fixtures will be confirmed at the end of July. 

CALL NEIL Arber on 07714488080 to book.

Supporter Coaches To Away Games 2017

Date Opposition Kick Off Departure Cost (Jnr)
Sunday 15/01/17 Widnes Vikings 3pm 12:30pm £10 (5)
Sunday 12/02/17 Batley Bulldogs 3pm 1:15pm £8 (4)
Sunday 26/02/17 Rochdale Hornets 3pm 1:00pm £8 (4)
Sunday 26/03/17 Hull KR 3pm 12:30pm £12 (6)
Friday 14/04/17 Bradford Bulls 8pm 6:15pm £6 (3)
Sunday 28/05/17 Blackpool Summer Bash 3pm 10am £12 (6)
Sunday 04/06/17 London Broncos 3pm 8:15am £25 (10)
Sunday 11/06/17 Sheffield Eagles 3pm 12:45pm £10 (5)
Sunday 18/06/17 Oldham RLFC 3pm 1pm £10 (5)
Sunday 25/06/17 Swinton Lions 3pm 12:15pm £10 (5)
Sunday 16/07/17 Featherstone Rovers 3pm 1pm £10 (5)